Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Details

This page contains details about the club as well as the names, of the executives.

Shoot Times

Here are the general shoot times of the club, these are available to members of the club and if you are not a member these are a great time to come and try it out, and join the club. All of these shoots are held on No1. oval which is the one next to the Squash Pavilion.

DayTime
Monday12pm-1pm
Wednesday12pm-1pm
Thursday11am-12pm
Friday3pm-5pm

Cost

$10

Executives

Here are the names and contact details of all the executives. If you have any questions about the club feel free to contact any of them.

President
Miika Langille
miika.langille@studentmail.newcastle.edu.au
4956 2343
Vice President
Melissa Becker
mbecker44@yahoo.com
Treasurer
Ben Graham
bsgraham80@hotmail.com
Asst. Treasurer
Vacant
Vacant
Secretary
Adam Evans
adam.evans@studentmail.newcastle.edu.au
4956 2343
Sports Union Delegate
Stefan Gosch
stefan.gosch@studentmail.newcastle.edu.au
Equipment Officer
Cameron Hunt
cowper@mail.austasia.net
Safety Officer
Brendan Robinson
brendan.robinson@studentmail.newcastle.edu.au



|Top| Home| News| Calendar/Events| Pictures| Equipment| Constitution|